Reggae Nation

Reggae From Around The World. Catch the Vibes!

KING JAMMY Presents New Sounds of Freedom with CHRONIXX, SHAGGY, ALBOROSIE...

 photo King Jammy_zpsd3czklnz.jpg
Hot Release! "KING JAMMY Presents NEW SOUNDS OF FREEDOM" a modern re-creation of Black Uhuru's 1977 classic album 'Love Crisis'. Features tracks with Chronixx, Alborosie, Shaggy, Beenie Man, Tony Rebel, Kabaka Pyramid, Gentleman & more! Almost 40 years since the original sessions, King Jammy revisits the album that launched his career as a producer. “I wanted to enhance these songs but give them the vintage feel,” says King Jammy. “I have great adoration and respect for this album and want it to live on with reggae music fans.” (Greensleeves Records/VP Records). Download on iTunes:
Track list:
1. Alborosie - Peace Treaty Style
2. Dre Island - Walls Of Babylon
3. Chronixx - King Selassie Throne
4. Tony Rebel - Dof Nyam Yuh Suppa
5. Bounty Killer - Another Day InThe Ghetto
6. Gentleman - Leave Satan Business
7. Kabaka Pyramid - Peace And Love
8. U Roy - Mystic Chant
9. Shaggy & Beenie Man - Leggo Babylon Wickedness
10. Louie Culture - People Bawling

Views: 123


You need to be a member of Reggae Nation to add comments!

Join Reggae Nation


Reggae Nation App!

Download the Reggae Nation App for iPhone or Android. It's FREE!

Reggae Nation App features:

*Reggae Nation Radio
*RN Social Media Feeds


Featured Shop:

@ReggaeNation on Twitter



© 2020   Created by Reggae Nation.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service